Today was a beautiful day!  I had purposefully not mowed the grass, so that I could use it for the girls’ Senior Pictures, only to find out that Laura has a Phobia of Nature.  Sarah was fine with the grass, but would not under any circumstances sit on the bench, due to a Phobia of Wood.  Many of my Creative Ideas were struck down by default, but Laura did sit in the grass and Sarah did lean against a wooden door, so not all was lost!

I had so much fun with these two (and their mother) today.  I will miss them when they PCS (the parents) and go to college (the girls) in just a couple of weeks!

They are both so talented in Music, Sports, and the Arts – my Prayer for them is that they keep in using the Talents that God gave them, keep up their sweet Spirit, and maintain their incredible Maturity.  Anyone who comes across these two young Ladies will be blessed by knowing them – that’s all there is to it!

Here are a few sample pictures – just some that caught my eye as I first looked through them:

Images are Property of Miriam Pinkston Photography – mspFotografie.  All right reserved.  Distribution, printing, saving or altering of Digital Images is illegal and punishable by law.
